House (season 1)

House (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateNovember 17, 2004
CrewMarcy G. Kaplan, Bryan Singer, David Shore, Katie Jacobs, Peter Blake, Garrett Lerner, Gerrit van der Meer, Paul Attanasio, Amy Lippens, Thomas L. Moran, Russel Friend, Stephanie Laffin, Lawrence Kaplow, Doris Egan, Steven Heth, Daniel Sackheim, Alex Garcia, Matt Witten, Brian Pines, John Mankiewicz, Sara B. Cooper, Tammi Campbell, Todd London, Jill Christensen, Bruce Nachbar
Runtime45 min
Dr. Gregory House is a maverick physician who is devoid of bedside manner. While his behavior can border on antisocial, Dr. House thrives on the challenge of solving the medical puzzles that other doctors give up on. Together with his hand-picked team of young medical experts, he'll do whatever it takes in the race against the clock to solve the case.
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Paternity
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Occam's Razor
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Maternity
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Damned If You Do
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Socratic Method
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Fidelity
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Poison
Episode 9
S01 E09 - DNR
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Histories
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Detox
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Sports Medicine
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Cursed
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Control
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Mob Rules
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Heavy
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Role Model
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Babies & Bathwater
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Kids
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Love Hurts
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Three Stories
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Honeymoon

Leave a Reply