House (season 2)

House (season 2)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 2004-11-17
Crew: Marcy G. Kaplan, Bryan Singer, David Shore, Katie Jacobs, Peter Blake, Garrett Lerner, Gerrit van der Meer, Paul Attanasio, Amy Lippens, Thomas L. Moran, Russel Friend, Stephanie Laffin, Lawrence Kaplow, Doris Egan, Steven Heth, Daniel Sackheim, Alex Garcia, Matt Witten, Brian Pines, John Mankiewicz, Sara B. Cooper, Tammi Campbell, Todd London, Jill Christensen, Bruce Nachbar
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN
IMDb: House


Dr. Gregory House is a maverick physician who is devoid of bedside manner. While his behavior can border on antisocial, Dr. House thrives on the challenge of solving the medical puzzles that other doctors give up on. Together with his hand-picked team of young medical experts, he'll do whatever it takes in the race against the clock to solve the case.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Acceptance

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Autopsy

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Humpty Dumpty

Episode 4
S02 E04 - TB or Not TB

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Daddy's Boy

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Spin

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Hunting

Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Mistake

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Deception

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Failure to Communicate

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Need to Know

Episode 12
S02 E12 - Distractions

Episode 13
S02 E13 - Skin Deep

Episode 14
S02 E14 - Sex Kills

Episode 15
S02 E15 - Clueless

Episode 16
S02 E16 - Safe

Episode 17
S02 E17 - All In

Episode 18
S02 E18 - Sleeping Dogs Lie

Episode 19
S02 E19 - House vs. God

Episode 20
S02 E20 - Euphoria (1)

Episode 21
S02 E21 - Euphoria (2)

Episode 22
S02 E22 - Forever

Episode 23
S02 E23 - Who's Your Daddy?

Episode 24
S02 E24 - No Reason

See also

Leave a Reply