House (season 7)

House (season 7)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 2004-11-17
Crew: Marcy G. Kaplan, Bryan Singer, David Shore, Katie Jacobs, Peter Blake, Garrett Lerner, Gerrit van der Meer, Paul Attanasio, Amy Lippens, Thomas L. Moran, Russel Friend, Stephanie Laffin, Lawrence Kaplow, Doris Egan, Steven Heth, Daniel Sackheim, Alex Garcia, Matt Witten, Brian Pines, John Mankiewicz, Sara B. Cooper, Tammi Campbell, Todd London, Jill Christensen, Bruce Nachbar
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN
IMDb: House


Dr. Gregory House is a maverick physician who is devoid of bedside manner. While his behavior can border on antisocial, Dr. House thrives on the challenge of solving the medical puzzles that other doctors give up on. Together with his hand-picked team of young medical experts, he'll do whatever it takes in the race against the clock to solve the case.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S07 E01 - Now What?

Episode 2
S07 E02 - Selfish

Episode 3
S07 E03 - Unwritten

Episode 4
S07 E04 - Massage Therapy

Episode 5
S07 E05 - Unplanned Parenthood

Episode 6
S07 E06 - Office Politics

Episode 7
S07 E07 - A Pox on Our House

Episode 8
S07 E08 - Small Sacrifices

Episode 9
S07 E09 - Larger Than Life

Episode 10
S07 E10 - Carrot or Stick

Episode 11
S07 E11 - Family Practice

Episode 12
S07 E12 - You Must Remember This

Episode 13
S07 E13 - Two Stories

Episode 14
S07 E14 - Recession Proof

Episode 15
S07 E15 - Bombshells

Episode 16
S07 E16 - Out of the Chute

Episode 17
S07 E17 - Fall from Grace

Episode 18
S07 E18 - The Dig

Episode 19
S07 E19 - Last Temptation

Episode 20
S07 E20 - Changes

Episode 21
S07 E21 - The Fix

Episode 22
S07 E22 - After Hours

Episode 23
S07 E23 - Moving On

See also

Leave a Reply