House (season 8)

House (season 8)
Complete season
Release dateNovember 17, 2004
CrewMarcy G. Kaplan, Bryan Singer, David Shore, Katie Jacobs, Peter Blake, Garrett Lerner, Gerrit van der Meer, Paul Attanasio, Amy Lippens, Thomas L. Moran, Russel Friend, Stephanie Laffin, Lawrence Kaplow, Doris Egan, Steven Heth, Daniel Sackheim, Alex Garcia, Matt Witten, Brian Pines, John Mankiewicz, Sara B. Cooper, Tammi Campbell, Todd London, Jill Christensen, Bruce Nachbar
Runtime45 min
Dr. Gregory House is a maverick physician who is devoid of bedside manner. While his behavior can border on antisocial, Dr. House thrives on the challenge of solving the medical puzzles that other doctors give up on. Together with his hand-picked team of young medical experts, he'll do whatever it takes in the race against the clock to solve the case.
Dear users! As of January 7, 2023, our content provider has changed its terms of service. Seasons released before 2020 will be hosted on, where videos can be both watched online and downloaded. This innovation does not apply to all the content that has already been posted on our website before January 7, 2023. New seasons released after 2020 will be posted on as before. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S08 E01 - Twenty Vicodin
Episode 2
S08 E02 - Transplant
Episode 3
S08 E03 - Charity Case
Episode 4
S08 E04 - Risky Business
Episode 5
S08 E05 - The Confession
Episode 6
S08 E06 - Parents
Episode 7
S08 E07 - Dead & Buried
Episode 8
S08 E08 - Perils of Paranoia
Episode 9
S08 E09 - Better Half
Episode 10
S08 E10 - Runaways
Episode 11
S08 E11 - Nobody's Fault
Episode 12
S08 E12 - Chase
Episode 13
S08 E13 - Man of the House
Episode 14
S08 E14 - Love is Blind
Episode 15
S08 E15 - Blowing the Whistle
Episode 16
S08 E16 - Gut Check
Episode 17
S08 E17 - We Need the Eggs
Episode 18
S08 E18 - Body and Soul
Episode 19
S08 E19 - The C Word
Episode 20
S08 E20 - Post Mortem
Episode 21
S08 E21 - Holding On
Episode 22
S08 E22 - Everybody Dies

Leave a Reply