House of the Dragon (season 1)

House of the Dragon (season 1)
6 of 10 episodes
Country: US
Release date:
Crew: Greg Yaitanes, Sara Hess, George R. R. Martin, Miguel Sapochnik, Ryan Condal, Ron Schmidt, Vince Gerardis
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN
IMDb: House of the Dragon


The prequel series finds the Targaryen dynasty at the absolute apex of its power, with more than 15 dragons under their yoke. Most empires - real and imagined - crumble from such heights. In the case of the Targaryens, their slow fall begins almost 193 years before the events of Game of Thrones, when King Viserys Targaryen breaks with a century of tradition by naming his daughter Rhaenyra heir to the Iron Throne. But when Viserys later fathers a son, the court is shocked when Rhaenyra retains her status as his heir, and seeds of division sow friction across the realm.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Heirs of the Dragon

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Rogue Prince

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Second of His Name

Episode 4
S01 E04 - King of the Narrow Sea

Episode 5
S01 E05 - We Light the Way

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Princess and the Queen

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Driftmark

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Lord of the Tides

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Green Council

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Black Queen

See also

Leave a Reply