A Town Called Malice (season 1)

As the Lords, a crime family of petty thieves from South London, eschew the police attention of a high-profile murder inquiry as they decamp from London to Spain to profit from an unexpected windfall and escape the attention of the police, A Town Called Malice takes place in the early 80s among the beach clubs and palm trees on the Costa del Sol.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - I Want to Know What Love Is
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Daddy Cool
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Two Tribes
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Let's Go All The Way
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Cruel Summer
Episode 6
S01 E06 - I'm Still Standing
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Ghost Town
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Living on a Prayer

Leave a Reply