Batman (season 2)

Prepare for more perilous plots with fiendish foes trying to undo our undaunted heroes! From the torturous King Tut to a straying Catwoman to the provoking Joker, Batman (Adam West) and Robin (Burt Ward) take on a cape-full of calamity. But wait! There are still plenty of Bat-gadgets and plot twists in these adrenaline-laced adventures
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Shoot a Crooked Arrow
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Walk the Straight and Narrow
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Hot Off the Griddle
Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Cat and the Fiddle
Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Minstrel's Shakedown
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Barbecued Batman?
Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Spell of Tut
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Tut's Case Is Shut
Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Greatest Mother of Them All
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Ma Parker
Episode 11
S02 E11 - The Clock King's Crazy Crimes
Episode 12
S02 E12 - The Clock King Gets Crowned
Episode 13
S02 E13 - An Egg Grows in Gotham
Episode 14
S02 E14 - The Yegg Foes in Gotham
Episode 15
S02 E15 - The Devil's Fingers
Episode 16
S02 E16 - The Dead Ringers
Episode 17
S02 E17 - Hizzonner the Penguin
Episode 18
S02 E18 - Dizzoner the Penguin
Episode 19
S02 E19 - Green Ice
Episode 20
S02 E20 - Deep Freeze
Episode 21
S02 E21 - The Impractical Joker
Episode 22
S02 E22 - The Joker's Provokers
Episode 23
S02 E23 - Marsha, Queen of Diamonds
Episode 24
S02 E24 - Marsha's Scheme of Diamonds
Episode 25
S02 E25 - Come Back, Shame
Episode 26
S02 E26 - It's How You Play the Game
Episode 27
S02 E27 - The Penguin's Nest
Episode 28
S02 E28 - The Bird's Last Jest
Episode 29
S02 E29 - The Cat's Meow
Episode 30
S02 E30 - The Bat's Kow Tow
Episode 31
S02 E31 - The Puzzles Are Coming
Episode 32
S02 E32 - The Duo Is Slumming
Episode 33
S02 E33 - The Sandman Cometh
Episode 34
S02 E34 - The Catwoman Goeth
Episode 35
S02 E35 - The Contaminated Cowl
Episode 36
S02 E36 - The Mad Hatter Runs Afoul
Episode 37
S02 E37 - The Zodiac Crimes
Episode 38
S02 E38 - The Joker's Hard Times
Episode 39
S02 E39 - The Penguin Declines
Episode 40
S02 E40 - That Darn Catwoman
Episode 41
S02 E41 - Scat! Darn Catwoman
Episode 42
S02 E42 - Penguin Is a Girl's Best Friend
Episode 43
S02 E43 - Penguin Sets a Trend
Episode 44
S02 E44 - Penguin's Disastrous End
Episode 45
S02 E45 - Batman's Anniversary
Episode 46
S02 E46 - A Riddling Controversy
Episode 47
S02 E47 - The Joker's Last Laugh
Episode 48
S02 E48 - The Joker's Epitaph
Episode 49
S02 E49 - Catwoman Goes to College
Episode 50
S02 E50 - Batman Displays His Knowledge
Episode 51
S02 E51 - A Piece of the Action
Episode 52
S02 E52 - Batman's Satisfaction
Episode 53
S02 E53 - King Tut's Coup
Episode 54
S02 E54 - Batman's Waterloo
Episode 55
S02 E55 - Black Widow Strikes Again
Episode 56
S02 E56 - Caught in the Spider's Den
Episode 57
S02 E57 - Pop Goes the Joker
Episode 58
S02 E58 - Flop Goes the Joker
Episode 59
S02 E59 - Ice Spy
Episode 60
S02 E60 - The Duo Defy

Leave a Reply