Bob Hearts Abishola (season 1)

Bob Hearts Abishola (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 24, 2019
Runtime45 min
Bob Hearts Abishola is a love story about a middle-aged compression sock businessman from Detroit who unexpectedly falls for his cardiac nurse, a Nigerian immigrant, while recovering from a heart attack and sets his sights on winning her over. Undaunted by Abishola's lack of initial interest or the vast differences in their backgrounds, Bob is determined to win Abishola's heart, in this comedic examination of immigrant life in America.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Nigerians Don't Do Useless Things
Episode 3
S01 E03 - A Bird May Love a Fish
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Square Hamburger, Round Buns
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Whacking the Mole
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Ralph Lauren and Fish
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Tough Like a Laundromat Washing Machine
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Useless Potheads
Episode 9
S01 E09 - We Were Beggars, Now We Are Choosers
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Ice Cream for Breakfast
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Splitting the Hairs
Episode 12
S01 E12 - There's My Nigerians
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Canadians of Africa
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Full-Frontal Dottie
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Black Ice
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Where's Your Other Wives, Tunde?
Episode 17
S01 E17 - A Big, White Thumb
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Sock Wife!
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Angry, Happy, Same Face
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Randy's a Wrangler

Leave a Reply