Bob Hearts Abishola (season 5)

Bob Hearts Abishola (season 5)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 24, 2019
CrewChuck Lorre, Alan J. Higgins, Gina Yashere, Robinson Green, Beth McCarthy-Miller, Marla DuMont, Charlie Back, Tara Treacy, Alexandra Barbone, Lisa 'Petey' Peterson, Matt Ross, Gloria Bigelow, Nathan Chetty, Isabelle Bright, Niko Mason, Kailani Buckner, Ibet Inyang Beneche, Carla Filisha, Peter Chakos, Nikki Valko, Ken Miller, Justin D. Hetzel, Kristy Cecil, Ryan Berdan, Eddie Gorodetsky
Runtime22 min
Bob, a middle-aged businessman living in Detroit, is the owner of a small sock manufacturing company. However, one day his life changes when he suffers a heart attack. After waking up in the cardiology ward of a hospital, Bob falls in love with a nurse named Abishola. This woman, an immigrant from Nigeria, dark-skinned, charismatic, hardworking and kind, evokes special feelings in him. He sees her as a true angel who cares for him throughout his hospital stay. After being discharged from the hospital, Bob cannot forget Abishola and decides to find her address to express his gratitude to her for her care. Despite the fact that she treats him without much emotion, he decides to set his sights on winning her heart. Bob likes her unique culture as well as her offbeat behavior, which are reflected in her image. As time passes, Bob and Abishola begin to socialize and the woman's heart gradually melts. She becomes more favorable to his naive attempts at courtship. However, Bob, blinded by his feelings, often finds himself in awkward and comical situations. By this point, the colorful relatives of both are added to their relationship, who treat this unexpected romance differently.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S05 E01 - The Dead Eyes of a Respectful Son
Episode 2
S05 E02 - Kill the Cat

Leave a Reply