Bunsen is a Beast! (season 1)

Bunsen is a Beast! (season 1)
23 of 47 episodes
Release dateJanuary 16, 2017
Runtime11 min
Say hello to Bunsen, a new beast in Muckledunk high school. More precisely, he is the first in the world beast at human school. He has a very important task to prove the monsters and humans can coexist despite their differences. Bunsens friend, a boy named Mikey Munroe helps him in doing so. The boy teaches him simple human things. To do a homework, to take it in the dining room and to control his inner little monster which tries to get out sometimes. Bunsen is very curious, and he wants know everything about humans. Along with Mikey he will prove to the mankind that a beast and a human can be the best friends.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Hide and Go Freak
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Bunsen Screams for Ice Cream
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Bunsen Is a Beast!
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Body and the Beast
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Bearly Acceptable Behavior
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Beast Busters
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Spelling Beast
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Mikey Is a Beast
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Fright at the Museum
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Handsome Beast
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Tooth or Consequences
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Beast of Friends
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Thunder and Frightening
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Eyes on the Pies
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Happy Beastsgiving
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Beastern Standard Time
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Unhappy Campers
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Hall of Justice
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Astro-Nots
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Cookie Monster
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Braces for Disaster
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Hug It Out-ch!
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Guinea Some Lovin'
Episode 24
S01 E24 - Mikey-plication
Episode 25
S01 E25 - The Case of the Cold Case
Episode 26
S01 E26 - Bunsen's Beast Ball
Episode 27
S01 E27 - Bromeo and Juliet
Episode 28
S01 E28 - Beast Halloween Ever
Episode 29
S01 E29 - Bunsen Saves Christmas
Episode 30
S01 E30 - Beastie Besties
Episode 31
S01 E31 - By Hook or By Shnook
Episode 32
S01 E32 - Boodle Loo
Episode 33
S01 E33 - The Boy Who Cried Wolfie
Episode 34
S01 E34 - Adventures in Beastysitting
Episode 35
S01 E35 - Wilda Beast
Episode 36
S01 E36 - Bad Chair Day
Episode 37
S01 E37 - Stupor Bowl
Episode 38
S01 E38 - Remote Outta Control
Episode 39
S01 E39 - Network Newbs
Episode 40
S01 E40 - Amanda Gets Schooled
Episode 41
S01 E41 - Beast in Show
Episode 42
S01 E42 - Snooze Alarm
Episode 43
S01 E43 - Split Decision
Episode 44
S01 E44 - Hair Today Gone Tomorrow
Episode 45
S01 E45 - Ice Dream
Episode 46
S01 E46 - Friend or Phony
Episode 47
S01 E47 - Beauty or the Beast

Leave a Reply