Chuck (season 2)

Chuck (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 25, 2007
CrewJosh Schwartz, Patrick Rush, Chris Fedak, Robert Duncan McNeill, McG, Ali Adler, Scott Rosenbaum
Runtime43 min
Chuck Bartowski is a notable programmer. Through chance, he starts working for the government. Chuck has an excellent memory, which would be the envy of almost everyone. Once he sees something, he won't forget it. And so it is now. One glorious day, the main character reads an e-mail filled with hidden data. Chuck unwittingly keeps it all in his own memory. The protagonist has to use the important secret information to resist criminal sorts. Chuck relies on very nearly everyone, including his particular boss, John Casey. In the fight against crime, the main character is helped by an attractive girl agent, Sarah Walker. She will be for Chuck is not only a loyal assistant, and the love of his life.rn
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Chuck Versus the First Date
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Chuck Versus the Seduction
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Chuck Versus the Break-Up
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Chuck Versus the Cougars
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Chuck Versus Tom Sawyer
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Chuck Versus the Ex
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Chuck Versus the Fat Lady
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Chuck Versus the Gravitron
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Chuck Versus the Sensei
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Chuck Versus the DeLorean
Episode 11
S02 E11 - Chuck Versus Santa Claus
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Chuck Versus the Third Dimension
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Chuck Versus the Suburbs
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Chuck Versus the Best Friend
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Chuck Versus the Beefcake
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Chuck Versus the Lethal Weapon
Episode 17
S02 E17 - Chuck Versus the Predator
Episode 18
S02 E18 - Chuck Versus the Broken Heart
Episode 19
S02 E19 - Chuck Versus the Dream Job
Episode 20
S02 E20 - Chuck Versus the First Kill
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Chuck Versus the Colonel
Episode 22
S02 E22 - Chuck Versus the Ring

Leave a Reply