Dalgliesh (season 1)

Dalgliesh (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateNovember 01, 2021
Runtime42 min
Adam Dalgliesh takes us through 1970's England as he solves unusual murders ranging from a nursing student poisoned during a training demonstration, to a homeless man and recently resigned Tory MP whose throats were slashed in a London church to suspicious deaths at a mysterious home for the disabled.
Dear users! As of January 7, 2023, our content provider has changed its terms of service. Seasons released before 2020 will be hosted on UPLOAD42.com, where videos can be both watched online and downloaded. This innovation does not apply to all the content that has already been posted on our website before January 7, 2023. New seasons released after 2020 will be posted on XUBSTER.com as before. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Shroud for a Nightingale (1)
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Shroud for a Nightingale (2)
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Black Tower (1)
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Black Tower (2)
Episode 5
S01 E05 - A Taste for Death (1)
Episode 6
S01 E06 - A Taste for Death (2)

Leave a Reply