Ellery Queen (season 1)

Ellery Queen (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 11, 1975
CrewRichard Levinson, William Link
Runtime45 min
This is one of the classic TV whodunits -- with a twist. The show's format was such that the audience would see everything that the show's namesake character would see, including all of the clues, and then, right before the final scene started (you know... the one where all the suspects are brought into the room for the YOU... killed the victim. And you did it because... scene, the star (Ellery Queen, of course) would turn to the TV audience and state Okay, you've got all the clues. Do you know who did it? I think I do. Can you guess? And the audience had the chance to be part of the show. Quite unique and half the fun.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Adventure of Auld Lang Syne
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Adventure of the Lover's Leap
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Adventure of the Chinese Dog
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Adventure of the Comic Book Crusader
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Adventure of the 12th Floor Express
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Adventure of Miss Aggie's Farewell Performance
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Adventure of Colonel Nivin's Memoirs
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Adventure of the Mad Tea Party
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Adventure of Veronica's Veils
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Adventure of the Pharaoh's Curse
Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Adventure of the Blunt Instrument
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Adventure of the Black Falcon
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Adventure of the Sunday Punch
Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Adventure of the Eccentric Engineer
Episode 15
S01 E15 - The Adventure of the Wary Witness
Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Adventure of the Judas Tree
Episode 17
S01 E17 - The Adventure of the Sinister Scenario
Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Adventure of the Two-Faced Woman
Episode 19
S01 E19 - The Adventure of the Tyrant of Tin Pan Alley
Episode 20
S01 E20 - The Adventure of Caesar's Last Sleep
Episode 21
S01 E21 - The Adventure of the Hardhearted Huckster
Episode 22
S01 E22 - The Adventure of the Disappearing Dagger

Leave a Reply