Living Biblically (season 1)

Living Biblically (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateFebruary 26, 2018
Runtime25 min
The main hero of this comedy show is an ordinary guy named Chip Curry who has decided to change his life dramatically. In the course of the year he will live by all rights and manuals that he managed to find in the Bible. And other people have to adapt to new Chips eccentricities. His girlfriend Leslie will help the main hero in his difficult endeavor. The show is based on the book The Year of Living Biblically by American writer and journalist A. J. Jacobs that was published in 2007.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - False Idols
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Love Thy Neighbor
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Thou Shalt Not Steal
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Honor Thy Father
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Thou Shalt Not Bear False Witness
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Let Us Pray
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Show Hospitality
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Never Let Loyalty Leave You
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Submit to Thy Husband
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Thou Shalt Not Covet
Episode 12
S01 E12 - It's Better to Give Than to Receive
Episode 13
S01 E13 - David and Goliath

Leave a Reply