Mao Mao: Heroes of Pure Heart (season 1)

Mao Mao: Heroes of Pure Heart (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJune 13, 2019
Runtime42 min
Mao Mao, Badgerclops and Adorabat are fearless warriors who protect the people of Pure Heart Valley from monsters, villains and all kinds of bad stuff. Led by King Snugglemagne, the Sweety Pies of Pure Heart are cute, cuddly and pretty much helpless. Luckily, they have valiant heroes like Mao Mao, Adorabat and Badgerclops to watch over them. He'll battle baddies like the Sky Pirates: Orangusnake, Ramaraffe, Boss Hosstrich and Rat-A-Rang, while learning to become a legend in his own time.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - I Love You Mao Mao
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Perfect Adventure
Episode 3
S01 E03 - No Shortcuts
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Ultraclops
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Mao Mao's Bike Adventure
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Breakup
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Not Impressed
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Enemy Mime
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Outfoxed
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Bao Bao's Revenge
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Popularity Conquest
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Sick Mao
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Thumb War
Episode 14
S01 E14 - All By Mao Self
Episode 15
S01 E15 - He's the Sheriff
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Bobo Chan
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Small
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Legend of the Torbaclaun
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Meet Tanya Keys
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Weapon of Choice
Episode 21
S01 E21 - The Truth Stinks
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Trading Day
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Head Chef
Episode 24
S01 E24 - Orangusnake Begins
Episode 25
S01 E25 - Sugar Berry Fever
Episode 26
S01 E26 - Captured Clops
Episode 27
S01 E27 - Flyaway
Episode 28
S01 E28 - Baost in Show
Episode 29
S01 E29 - Fright Wig
Episode 30
S01 E30 - Sleeper Sofia
Episode 31
S01 E31 - Mao Mao's Nakey
Episode 32
S01 E32 - Lucky Ducky Mug
Episode 33
S01 E33 - Lonely Kid
Episode 34
S01 E34 - Try Hard
Episode 35
S01 E35 - Scared of Puppets
Episode 36
S01 E36 - The Perfect Couple
Episode 37
S01 E37 - Adoradad
Episode 38
S01 E38 - Badge-a-fire Explosion
Episode 39
S01 E39 - Zing Your Heart Out
Episode 40
S01 E40 - Strange Bedfellows

Leave a Reply