Middlemost Post (season 1)

Middlemost Post (season 1)
Coming soon...
Release dateJuly 09, 2021
CrewJohn Trabbic III, Dave H. Johnson
Runtime11 min
A 2D animated series combining quirky characters with hilarious adventures and unwavering friendship, Middlemost Post follows Parker J. Cloud, an exuberant raincloud, lives and works in the Middlemost Post Office with Angus, a burly, rule-abiding mailman who cherishes his solitude and values efficiency, and Russell, their magical pet walrus whose stomach is so big that it doubles as a storage room. Together they journey through Mount Middlemost and the six territories of Somewhere to deliver the mail, while meeting some exceptionally quirky and peculiar people along the way. But as this loving and unconventional trio grows closer, they remain blissfully unaware that they have been brought together by one fateful stormy event.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - First Delivery
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chore or Less
Episode 3
S01 E03 - BURT! The Musical
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Sunday No Funday
Episode 5
S01 E05 - POSTBOT 3000
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Boom Goes the Cloud
Episode 7
S01 E07 - I Named It Whiskers
Episode 8
S01 E08 - How Angus Got His Groove Back
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Tooth Hurts
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Middlemost Toast
Episode 11
S01 E11 - My Buddy, Buddy
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Love Letters
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Scary Stories to Tell Your Cloud
Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Pumpkin Pageant
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Darker Parker
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Lady of the Tree
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Parker Saves Christmas
Episode 18
S01 E18 - I Know What You Did Last Mail-Off
Episode 19
S01 E19 - The Sleepover
Episode 20
S01 E20 - The B Word
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Dog's Best Friend
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Out of Shape
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Premium Parker
Episode 24
S01 E24 - Toast of the Town
Episode 25
S01 E25 - Ariel Force One
Episode 26
S01 E26 - Itsy Bitsy
Episode 27
S01 E27 - They're All Named Reggie
Episode 28
S01 E28 - The Same Ol' Same
Episode 29
S01 E29 - Cloud of the Month
Episode 30
S01 E30 - A. Plumber
Episode 31
S01 E31 - Dolores Moody
Episode 32
S01 E32 - P.I.R.A.T.E.
Episode 33
S01 E33 - Inside Russell
Episode 34
S01 E34 - The Stinkhole Chronicles
Episode 35
S01 E35 - Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow
Episode 36
S01 E36 - Dentist Trip
Episode 37
S01 E37 - Ranch on the Side
Episode 38
S01 E38 - King Cloud vs. Smogzilla

Leave a Reply