Monarch (season 1)

Monarch (season 1)
3 of 11 episodes
Country: US
Release date: 2022-01-31
Crew: Michael Rauch, Gail Berman, Kacey Musgraves, Hend Baghdady, Melissa London Hilfers, Jason Owen, Jason Ensler
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Monarch


The Romans, America's first family of country music, are fiercely talented, but while their name is synonymous with honesty, the very foundation of their success is a lie. When their reign as country royalty is put in jeopardy, Nicky Roman, the heir to the crown, already battling an industry stacked against her, will stop at nothing to protect her family's legacy.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Stop at Nothing

Episode 2
S01 E02 - There Can Only Be One Queen

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Show Them Who You Are, Baby

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Not Our First Rodeo

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Death & Christmas

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Crown

Episode 7
S01 E07 - About Last Night

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Night Of...

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Confessions

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Mergers & Proposition

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Last Dance

Leave a Reply