Pivoting (season 1)

Pivoting (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 10, 2022
Runtime22 min
Set in a small, middle-class town in Long Island, NY, the series follows three women - and close-knit childhood friends - as they cope with the death of the fourth member of their group. When faced with the reality that life is short, these women pivot, and alter their current paths, by way of a series of impulsive, ill-advised and self-indulgent decisions. These pivots will strengthen their bond and prove it's never too late to screw up your life in the pursuit of happiness.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - If She Could See Us Now
Episode 2
S01 E02 - My Friend Died!
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Giving Tree
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Hell on Wheels
Episode 5
S01 E05 - D-Day
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Three Bleepin' Bleeps
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Bounce, Baby
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Doompa-Dee Doo
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Fans Only
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Coleen In a Box

Leave a Reply