Rugrats (season 1)

Rugrats (season 1)


A reimagining of the classic 90s hit, the series features rich and colorful CG-animation and follows the toddlers as they explore the world and beyond from their pint-sized and wildly imaginative point-of-view.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Second Time Around

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Lady De-Clutter/New Puppy

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Tail of the Dogbot/Jonathan for a Day

Episode 4
S01 E04 - One Big Happy Family/The Last Balloon

Episode 5
S01 E05 - March for Peas/The Two Angelicas

See also

Leave a Reply