Sex and the City (season 1)

Sex and the City (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJune 06, 1998
Runtime30 min
Four friends live in a big city where many people are hurry about their business. Every girl wants to find her love and her man. But Each girl has her own destiny and her own view on the relationship with men. The first one wants a quiet family life and desperately seeks to find it. The second one has no problem with open relationship, and she thinks they are romantic. The third one develops her career forgetting about personal life. The fourth one is waiting for the prince.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Sex and the City
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Models and Mortals
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Bay of Married Pigs
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Valley of the Twenty-Something Guys
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Power of Female Sex
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Secret Sex
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Monogamists
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Three's a Crowd
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Turtle and the Hare
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Baby Shower
Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Drought
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Oh Come, All Ye Faithful

Leave a Reply