SpongeBob SquarePants (season 8)

SpongeBob SquarePants (season 8)
27 of 50 episodes
Release dateMay 01, 1999
CrewStephen Hillenburg, Paul Tibbitt, Derek Drymon, Dina Buteyn, Vincent Waller, Jennie Monica, Marc Ceccarelli
Runtime11 min
Come follow the adventures of the world's most lovable sponge and his starfish sidekick! Though they have the best intentions, SpongeBob and Patrick are always causing trouble... and plenty of laughs!
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S08 E01 - That Sinking Feeling
Episode 2
S08 E02 - Karate Star
Episode 3
S08 E03 - Hide and Then What Happens?
Episode 4
S08 E04 - You Don't Know Sponge
Episode 5
S08 E05 - Yours, Mine and Mine
Episode 6
S08 E06 - Kracked Krabs
Episode 7
S08 E07 - Buried in Time
Episode 8
S08 E08 - Shellback Shenanigans
Episode 9
S08 E09 - Whelk Attack
Episode 10
S08 E10 - The Masterpiece
Episode 11
S08 E11 - Krusty Dogs
Episode 12
S08 E12 - The Wreck of the Mauna Loa
Episode 13
S08 E13 - The Great Patty Caper
Episode 14
S08 E14 - The Abrasive Side
Episode 15
S08 E15 - Earworm
Episode 16
S08 E16 - New Fish In Town
Episode 17
S08 E17 - Big Sister Sam
Episode 18
S08 E18 - Legends of Bikini Bottom: Sponge-Cano
Episode 19
S08 E19 - Legends of Bikini Bottom: The Main Drain
Episode 20
S08 E20 - Legends of Bikini Bottom: The Monster Who Came to Bikini Bottom
Episode 21
S08 E21 - Legends of Bikini Bottom: Welcome to the Bikini Bottom Triangle
Episode 22
S08 E22 - Legends of Bikini Bottom: Trenchbillies
Episode 23
S08 E23 - Love That Squid
Episode 24
S08 E24 - Tunnel of Glove
Episode 25
S08 E25 - Perfect Chemistry
Episode 26
S08 E26 - The Krabby Patty That Ate Bikini Bottom
Episode 27
S08 E27 - Bubble Buddy Returns
Episode 28
S08 E28 - Restraining SpongeBob
Episode 29
S08 E29 - Fiasco!
Episode 30
S08 E30 - Are You Happy Now?
Episode 31
S08 E31 - Planet of the Jellyfish
Episode 32
S08 E32 - Free Samples
Episode 33
S08 E33 - Home Sweet Rubble
Episode 34
S08 E34 - Karen 2.0
Episode 35
S08 E35 - inSPONGEiac
Episode 36
S08 E36 - Face Freeze!
Episode 37
S08 E37 - Glove World R.I.P.
Episode 38
S08 E38 - Squiditis
Episode 39
S08 E39 - Demolition Doofus
Episode 40
S08 E40 - Treats!
Episode 41
S08 E41 - For Here or to Go
Episode 42
S08 E42 - Itu2019s a SpongeBob Christmas!
Episode 43
S08 E43 - Super Evil Villain Aquatic Team Up is Go
Episode 44
S08 E44 - Chum Fricassee
Episode 45
S08 E45 - The Good Krabby Name
Episode 46
S08 E46 - Move It or Lose It
Episode 47
S08 E47 - Hello Bikini Bottom!
Episode 48
S08 E48 - Squiditis
Episode 49
S08 E49 - For Here or to Go
Episode 50
S08 E50 - Karen 2.0

Leave a Reply