Tell Me Lies (season 1)

Tell Me Lies (season 1)
7 of 10 episodes
Country: US
Release date: 2022-09-06
Crew: Shannon Gibson, Meaghan Oppenheimer, Karah Preiss, Emma Roberts, Laura Lewis, Carola Lovering
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Tell Me Lies


The series will show the tumultuous but intoxicating relationship that unfolds over the course of eight years. When Lucy and Steven meet in college, they are at the age when seemingly ordinary decisions lead to irreversible consequences. Although their relationship begins as an ordinary college romance, they find themselves in a love affair that forever changes not only their lives, but the lives of everyone around them...rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Lightning Strikes

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Hot-Blooded

Episode 3
S01 E03 - We Don't Touch, We Collide

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Take Off Your Pants and Jacket

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Merry F*cking Christmas

Episode 6
S01 E06 - And I'm Sorry If I Dissed You

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Castle on a Cloud

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Don't Go Wasting Your Emotion

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Sugar, We're Going Down Swinging

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Bedrooms Of Our Friends

See also

Leave a Reply