The Casagrandes (season 2)

The Casagrandes (season 2)
32 of 35 episodes
Release dateOctober 14, 2019
Runtime10 min
The Casagrandes tells the story of Ronnie Anne, an independent, adventurous, 11-year-old who explores city life with her big, loving, multi-generational Mexican-American family.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1-2
S02 E01E02 - Fails from the Crypt & Bad Cluck
Episode 3
S02 E03 - A Very Casagrandes Christmas
Episode 4-5
S02 E04E05 - The Kid Play in the Picture & Achy Breaky Art
Episode 6-7
S02 E06E07 - Guilt Trip & Short Cut
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Fool's Gold
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Fight Plan
Episode 10-11
S02 E10E11 - No Egrets & Meal Ticket
Episode 12-13
S02 E12E13 - An Udder Mess & Teacher's Fret
Episode 14-15
S02 E14E15 - I, Breakfast Bot & Dynamic Do-Over
Episode 16-17
S02 E16E17 - Home Improvement & Undivided Attention
Episode 18-19
S02 E18E19 - Karate Chops & Taco the Town
Episode 20
S02 E20 - Zoo-mergency!
Episode 21-22
S02 E21E22 - Saving Face & Matters of the Kart
Episode 23-24
S02 E23E24 - Chancla Force & Fluff Love
Episode 25-26
S02 E25E26 - Battle of the Grandpas & Prankaversary
Episode 27
S02 E27 - Do the Fruit Shake
Episode 28
S02 E28 - Maybe-Sitter
Episode 29
S02 E29 - Operation Popstar
Episode 30
S02 E30 - Just Be Coo
Episode 31
S02 E31 - Tee'd Off
Episode 32
S02 E32 - Strife Coach
Episode 33
S02 E33 - Gossipy Girl
Episode 34
S02 E34 - Strife Coach
Episode 35
S02 E35 - Gossipy Girl

Leave a Reply