All Rise (season 1)

All Rise (season 1)
21 of 27 episodes
Release dateSeptember 24, 2019
Runtime42 min
The series follows the dedicated, chaotic, hopeful, and sometimes absurd lives of judges, prosecutors, and public defenders as they work with bailiffs, clerks and cops to get justice for the people of Los Angeles amidst a flawed legal system.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - A Long Day's Journey into ICE
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Sweet Bird of Truth
Episode 4
S01 E04 - A View from the Bus
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Devotees in the Courthouse of Love
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Fool for Liv
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Uncommon Women and Mothers
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Maricela and the Desert
Episode 9
S01 E09 - How to Succeed in Law Without Really Re-trying
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Dripsy
Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Joy From Oz
Episode 12
S01 E12 - What the Constitution Greens to Me
Episode 13
S01 E13 - What the Bailiff Saw
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Bye Bye Bernie
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Prelude to a Fish
Episode 16
S01 E16 - My Fair Lockdown
Episode 17
S01 E17 - I Love You, Youu2019re Perfect, I Think
Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Tale of Three Arraignments
Episode 19
S01 E19 - In the Fights
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Merrily We Ride Along
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Dancing at Los Angeles
Episode 22
S01 E22 - How to Succeed in Law Without Really Re-trying
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Dripsy
Episode 24
S01 E24 - The Joy From Oz
Episode 25
S01 E25 - Uncommon Women and Mothers
Episode 26
S01 E26 - Episode 21
Episode 27
S01 E27 - Episode 22

Leave a Reply