Atlantis (season 2)

Atlantis is a mysterious land inhabited by oracles, serpent-haired goddesses and mysterious giants. Here reigns a terrible monster - the Minotaur. In this world, the adventures of young Jason begin. An incredible and dangerous journey awaits him ahead. The brave hero will face a dangerous ritual that could bring disastrous consequences. However, Jason has no intention of being a pawn in anyone's hands.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - A New Dawn (1)
Episode 2
S02 E02 - A New Dawn (2)
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Telemon
Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Marriage of True Minds
Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Day of the Dead
Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Grey Sisters
Episode 7
S02 E07 - A Fate Worse Than Death
Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Madness of Hercules
Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Gorgon's Gaze
Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Dying of the Light
Episode 11
S02 E11 - Kin
Episode 12
S02 E12 - The Queen Must Die (1)
Episode 13
S02 E13 - The Queen Must Die (2)

Leave a Reply