Ben 10 (season 1)

Ben Tennyson, as all the boys, used to dream about being a superhero. Who would have thought that one day he would be lucky to find the Omnitrix in the forest. It looked like a watch. So he realized his dream.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - And Then There Were 10
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Washington B.C.
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Krakken
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Permanent Retirement
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Hunted
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Tourist Trap
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Kevin 11
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Alliance
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Last Laugh
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Lucky Girl
Episode 11
S01 E11 - A Small Problem
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Side Effects
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Secrets

Leave a Reply