Brain Games (season 8)

Brain Games (season 8)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 09, 2011
Runtime60 min
National Geographic Channel's Emmy-nominated series Brain Games returns this summer with 10 new mind-blowing episodes! Host Jason Silva gets inside your head and shows you what's really going on in there with an intricate series of interactive experiments designed to mess with your mind and reveal the inner-workings of your brain. Hailed by critics as tremendous fun that makes science entertaining, Brain Games turns your mind's eye inwards for a fascinating journey into the three and a half pounds of tissue that makes you... you.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S08 E01 - Male Brain vs. Female Brain
Episode 2
S08 E02 - Ted Danson: Fact or Fiction?
Episode 3
S08 E03 - Drew Brees: Performance
Episode 4
S08 E04 - Kids vs. Adults
Episode 5
S08 E05 - Jack Black: Music
Episode 6
S08 E06 - Mark Cuban: Power and Money
Episode 7
S08 E07 - Rebel Wilson: Love and Attraction
Episode 8
S08 E08 - Tiffany Haddish: Movie Magic

Leave a Reply