Channel Zero (season 4)

Channel Zero (season 4)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 11, 2016
Runtime45 min
Mike tried to forget his childhood all his life. It is full of various not exactly hallmark memories. For that sake he even left hometown and relocated to a big city. Years passed by and it became calmer in Mike's heart. He received good education and now he works as a child psychologist. His patients love him and his colleagues respect him. But one day a little patient care makes him recall everything he hided in the deep of his mind.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Ashes On My Pillow
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Where Do You Sleep Last Night
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Love Hurts
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Bizarre Love Triangle
Episode 5
S04 E05 - You Belong to Me
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Two of Us

Leave a Reply