Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (season 2)

Reimagines the origin and adventures of Sabrina the Teenage Witch as a dark coming-of-age story that traffics in horror, the occult and, of course, witchcraft. Tonally in the vein of Rosemary's Baby and The Exorcist, this adaptation finds Sabrina wrestling to reconcile her dual nature - half-witch, half-mortal - while standing against the evil forces that threaten her, her family and the daylight world humans inhabit.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Chapter Twenty-One: The Hellbound Heart
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Chapter Twenty-Two: Drag Me to Hell
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Chapter Twenty-Three: Heavy Is the Crown
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Chapter Twenty-Four: The Hare Moon
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Chapter Twenty-Five: The Devil Within
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Chapter Twenty-Six: All of Them Witches
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Chapter Twenty-Seven: The Judas Kiss
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Chapter Twenty-Eight: Sabrina Is Legend
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Chapter Twenty-Nine: The Eldritch Dark
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Chapter Thirty: The Uninvited
Episode 11
S02 E11 - Chapter Thirty-One: The Weird One
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Chapter Thirty-Two: The Imp Of The Perverse
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Chapter Thirty-Three: Deus Ex Machina
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Chapter Thirty-Four: The Returned
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Chapter Thirty-Five: The Endless
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Chapter Thirty-Six: At The Mountains Of Madness

Leave a Reply