Delilah (season 1)

Delilah (season 1)
7 of 8 episodes
Release dateJanuary 01, 1970
Runtime42 min
Delilah Connolly is a headstrong, highly principled lawyer living in Charlotte, North Carolina. She is doing her best to raise two kids alone and keep her ties to family, friends and faith strong, all the while ceaselessly seeking justice for those who need it most, in a time when the rich and powerful of Charlotte and beyond will do anything to stop her.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Everything to Everybody
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Toldja
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Sometimes Apart
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Andre
Episode 5
S01 E05 - No Good Deed
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Not Waving But Drowning
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Purple Empress
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Long Game

Leave a Reply