Don’t Hug Me I’m Scared (season 1)

Don't Hug Me I'm Scared (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 30, 2022
Runtime138 min
A web series in the style of a puppet show, created by Blink Industries. The series tells the story of the adventures of three friends who find themselves in spooky situations.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Jobs
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Death
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Family
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Friendship
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Transport
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Electricity

Leave a Reply