Elementary (season 1)

Elementary (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 28, 2012
CrewChristopher Silber, Peter Blake, Jonathan Filley, Michael Cuesta, Liz Friedman, Mark Goffman, John David Coles, Sarah Timberman, Carl Beverly, Craig Sweeny, Geoffrey Hemwall, Jason Tracey, Corinne Brinkerhoff, Alysse Bezahler, Robert Doherty, Chris Leanza, Melissa Black
Runtime43 min
Following his fall from grace in London and a stint in rehab, eccentric Sherlock escapes to Manhattan where his wealthy father forces him to live with his worst nightmare a sober companion, Dr. Watson. A successful surgeon until she lost a patient and her license three years ago, Watson views her current job as another opportunity to help people, as well as paying a penance. Holmes resumes his work as a police consultant in New York City and Watson has no choice but to accompany her irascible new charge on his jobs. But Sherlock finds her medical background helpful, and Watson realizes she has a knack for playing investigator.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - While You Were Sleeping
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Child Predator
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Rat Race
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Lesser Evils
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Flight Risk
Episode 7
S01 E07 - One Way to Get Off
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Long Fuse
Episode 9
S01 E09 - You Do It to Yourself
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Leviathan
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Dirty Laundry
Episode 12
S01 E12 - M.
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Red Team
Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Deductionist
Episode 15
S01 E15 - A Giant Gun, Filled with Drugs
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Details
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Possibility Two
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Deja Vu All Over Again
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Snow Angels
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Dead Man's Switch
Episode 21
S01 E21 - A Landmark Story
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Risk Management
Episode 23-24
S01 E23E24 - The Woman (1) & Heroine (2)

Leave a Reply