Forever Knight (season 1)

Vampires... nightly bloody orgies, death, death, only death... But there is one vampire who manages to break this senseless, devastating circle, manages to find a justification for his existence, and comes close to the dream of death. Everyone around him marvels at the fearlessness with which the homicide detective throws himself into the bloodiest of fights, and comes out of them unscathed.Once his name was Nicholas Brabante, and he was a vampire for 800 years, but now he is Nick Knight, and serves as a homicide detective in Toronto. For centuries he has dreamed of death, sought it, and now, investigating brutal crimes, he confronts all sorts of villains, with no thought of outcome or defeat. His friend, coroner investigator and physician, Natalie Lambert, prepares special, garlic pills for him that allow him to tolerate sunlight. With his job, though, he more often operates under the cover of night. Thanks to the therapy, Nicholas, though he cannot tolerate crucifixion, his body no longer burns with hellfire when he touches it, but only receives a burn. Although he still feels sick in church, he goes in on duty.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Dark Knight (1)
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Dark Knight: The Second Chapter (2)
Episode 3
S01 E03 - For I Have Sinned
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Last Act
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Dying to Know You
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Dance By The Light Of The Moon
Episode 7
S01 E07 - False Witness
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Cherry Blossoms
Episode 9
S01 E09 - I Will Repay
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Dead Air
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Hunters
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Dead Issue
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Father Figure
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Spin Doctor
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Dying for Fame
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Only the Lonely
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Unreality TV
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Feeding the Beast
Episode 19
S01 E19 - If Looks Could Kill
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Fatal Mistake
Episode 21
S01 E21 - 1966
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Love You to Death

Leave a Reply