Shoestring (season 1)

Shoestring (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 29, 1979
Runtime50 min
Bristol was the setting for a BBC television series called Shoestring. On Radio West, the local radio station, a private detective had his own show. Two series of 21 one-hour episodes were broadcast between 30 September 1979 and 21 December 1980.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Private Ear
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Knock for Knock
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Higher Ground
Episode 4
S01 E04 - An Uncertain Circle
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Listen to Me
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Nine Tenths of The Law
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Link-Up
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Stamp Duty
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Find the Lady
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Partnership
Episode 11
S01 E11 - I'm a Believer

Leave a Reply