#Freerayshawn (season 1)

#Freerayshawn (season 1)
7 of 15 episodes
Release dateApril 13, 2020
CrewKat Samick, Justin Bursch, Antoine Fuqua, Seith Mann, David Boorstein
Runtime6 min
When an Iraqi War veteran is framed by the cops for a drug deal, he is forced to take refuge inside his apartment building with his family.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - What Are You Doing Here?
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Clear The Building
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Get Away From The Windows
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Put The Brother on The Phone
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Face to Face
Episode 6
S01 E06 - It's Ok to Be Scared
Episode 7
S01 E07 - I'm Not a Negotiator
Episode 8
S01 E08 - No Way Back
Episode 9
S01 E09 - They All Want Me Dead, Don't They?
Episode 10
S01 E10 - He's Telling The Truth
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Black or Blue
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Fire In The Hole
Episode 13
S01 E13 - It's Time to Go
Episode 14
S01 E14 - It's Your Lucky Day, Marine
Episode 15
S01 E15 - He Just Wanted to be Heard

Leave a Reply