Good Witch (season 1)

Good Witch (season 1)
8 of 10 episodes
Release dateFebruary 28, 2015
Runtime45 min
This TV show tells the audience a new magic story of Cassie Nightingale. When doctor Sam Radford and his son Nick relocate to the house next to the Grey House, the magic duet of mother on daughter charms them.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Starting Overu2026 Again
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Running Scared
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Do the Right Thing
Episode 4
S01 E04 - All in the Family
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Truth About Lies
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Storm
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Together We Stand...
Episode 8
S01 E08 - True Colors
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Homecoming
Episode 10
S01 E10 - True Colors

Leave a Reply