Grace and Frankie (season 1)

Grace and Frankie (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateMay 08, 2015
CrewMarcy Ross
Runtime32 min
In this irreverent and touching series, Jane Fonda and Lily Tomlin star as Grace and Frankie, a pair of frenemies whose lives are turned upside down - and permanently intertwined - when their husbands leave them for each other. Together, they must face starting over in their 70s in a 21st century world.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The End
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Credit Cards
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Dinner
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Funeral
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Fall
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Earthquake
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Spelling Bee
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Sex
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Invitation
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Elevator
Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Secrets
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Bachelor Party
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Vows

Leave a Reply