Hinterland (season 1)

Hinterland (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 29, 2013
Runtime90 min
Inspector Tom Mathias arrives in the town of Aberystwyth, located in Wells. The place is quite gloomy and does not cause much joy. Almost immediately upon arrival, Tom is attracted to solving a mysterious crime. Matthias is a peculiar person, but he is a professional. He with his characteristic meticulousness carefully examines the evidence to solve the crime. He is not even stopped by the fact that he has to pick even in the most unexpected place in the house.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1-2
S01 E01E02 - Episode 1: Part 1 & Episode 1: Part 2
Episode 3-4
S01 E03E04 - Episode 2: Part 1 & Episode 2: Part 2
Episode 5-6
S01 E05E06 - Episode 3: Part 1 & Episode 3: Part 2
Episode 7-8
S01 E07E08 - Episode 4: Part 1 & Episode 4: Part 2

Leave a Reply