Inspector George Gently (season 6)

Inspector George Gently (season 6)
Complete season
Release dateJuly 13, 2008
CrewAndrew Lowe, Peter Flannery
Runtime90 min
British detective tells about the crimes solved by the Scotland Yard police. George Gently, who went through the horrors of the Second World War, holds the position of chief inspector and diligently eradicates corruption and any offenses. A local gangster takes the life of the hero's wife, leaving a deep wound in his heart. Having made a decision to retire, George is about to retire, but a new murder attracted his attention, because the murderer acted just like that gangster. The inspector gets on the trail and tries to solve this crime, no matter what it costs him. Who knows, maybe this case will bring him fame and glory.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S06 E01 - Gently Between the Lines
Episode 2
S06 E02 - Blue for Bluebird
Episode 3
S06 E03 - Gently with Honour
Episode 4
S06 E04 - Gently Going Under

Leave a Reply