It Takes a Thief (season 2)

It Takes a Thief (season 2)
25 of 26 episodes
Country: US
Release date: 1968-01-10
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN
IMDb: It Takes a Thief


Alexander Mundy was a cat burglar and professional thief who had style, class and talent. He made only one mistake -- getting caught. While serving a sentence in San Jobel Prison, he was contacted by representatives of the US Government spy agency, SIA. They offered to get him out if he would put his talents to work stealing for the government.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - One Night on Soledade

Episode 2
S02 E02 - A Sour Note

Episode 3
S02 E03 - The Bill is in Committee

Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Thingamabob Heist

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Get Me to the Revolution on Time

Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Packager

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Hans Across the Border (1)

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Hans Across the Border (2)

Episode 9
S02 E09 - A Case of Red Turnips

Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Galloping Skin Game

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Glass Riddle

Episode 12
S02 E12 - To Catch a Roaring Lion

Episode 13
S02 E13 - Guess Who's Coming to Rio?

Episode 14
S02 E14 - The Artist is for Framing

Episode 15
S02 E15 - The Naked Billionaire

Episode 16
S02 E16 - A Matter of Grey Matter (1)

Episode 17
S02 E17 - A Matter of Grey Matter (2)

Episode 18
S02 E18 - Catspaw

Episode 19
S02 E19 - Boom at the Top

Episode 20
S02 E20 - The Funeral is on Mundy

Episode 21
S02 E21 - The Baranoff Timetable

Episode 22
S02 E22 - Rock-Bye, Bye, Baby

Episode 23
S02 E23 - The Family

Episode 24
S02 E24 - 38-23-36

Episode 25
S02 E25 - The Great Chess Gambit

Episode 26
S02 E26 - Mad in Japan

See also

Leave a Reply