It Takes a Thief (season 1)

It Takes a Thief (season 1)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 1968-01-10
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN
IMDb: It Takes a Thief


Alexander Mundy was a cat burglar and professional thief who had style, class and talent. He made only one mistake -- getting caught. While serving a sentence in San Jobel Prison, he was contacted by representatives of the US Government spy agency, SIA. They offered to get him out if he would put his talents to work stealing for the government.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - A Thief is a Thief (a.k.a. Magnificent Thief)

Episode 2
S01 E02 - It Takes One to Know One

Episode 3
S01 E03 - When Boy Meets Girl

Episode 4
S01 E04 - A Very Warm Reception

Episode 5
S01 E05 - One Illegal Angel

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Totally by Design

Episode 7
S01 E07 - When Thieves Fall In

Episode 8
S01 E08 - A Spot of Trouble

Episode 9
S01 E09 - When Good Friends Get Together

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Birds of a Feather

Episode 11
S01 E11 - To Steal a Battleship

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Turnabout

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Radomir Miniature

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Locked in the Cradle of the Keep

Episode 15
S01 E15 - A Matter of Royal Larceny

Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Lay of the Land

See also

Leave a Reply