Just Add Magic (season 4)

Just Add Magic (season 4)
7 of 11 episodes
Release dateJanuary 15, 2015
Runtime25 min
Kelly Quinn is a young heroine who likes to spend time with her friends doing normal teenagers' things. Girls Darbie and Hannah are always glad to keep company to Kelly. Together they will certainly get into a funny story or ridiculous situation. But the last event has changed their lives once and for all.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Just Add Time Travel
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Just Add Plants
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Just Add Codes
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Just Add Piper
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Just Add Rot
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Just Add Tomorrow
Episode 7
S04 E07 - Just Add Perspective
Episode 8
S04 E08 - Just Add Karma
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Just Add Surprise
Episode 10
S04 E10 - Just Add Kelly
Episode 11
S04 E11 - Just Add Goodbye

Leave a Reply