Krypto the Superdog (season 1)

It is a beautiful sunny day. An alien from another world has arrived to Earth. He is a dog. He immediately meets a boy named Kevin on our planet. The boy gives the name Krypto to his new friend. The dogs vocation is to fight against all sorts of intergalactic intruders. Loyal assistants, Ace the Bat-Hound and Streaky the Supercat, help Krypto in this hard case.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Krypto's Scrypto
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Super-Flea
Episode 3
S01 E03 - A Bug's Strife
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Meet the Dog Stars
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Streaky Story
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Diaper Madness
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Feline Fatale
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Dog-Gone Kevin
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Dark Hound Strikes!
Episode 10
S01 E10 - My Pet Boy
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Dem Bones
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Bat Hound for a Day
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Dogbot
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Old Dog, New Tricks
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Talk to the Animals
Episode 16
S01 E16 - My Uncle the Superhero
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Top Dog
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Puss in Space Boots
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Teeny Tiny Trouble
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Dogbot to the Rescue
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Bad Bailey
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Bat Hound's Bad Luck
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Circus of the Dog Stars
Episode 24
S01 E24 - The Living End
Episode 25
S01 E25 - The Dog Days of Winter
Episode 26
S01 E26 - Bad Hair Day
Episode 27
S01 E27 - The Cat and the Bat
Episode 28
S01 E28 - Melanie's Monkey
Episode 29
S01 E29 - Funny Business
Episode 30
S01 E30 - Now You See Him...
Episode 31
S01 E31 - Bones of Contention
Episode 32
S01 E32 - Superdog? Who's Superdog?
Episode 33
S01 E33 - The Good Life
Episode 34
S01 E34 - Streaky's Super Cat Tale
Episode 35
S01 E35 - The New Recruit
Episode 36
S01 E36 - Up, Up and Away
Episode 37
S01 E37 - Dinosaur Time
Episode 38
S01 E38 - Puppy Problems
Episode 39
S01 E39 - Switching Sides
Episode 40
S01 E40 - Leaf of Absence
Episode 41
S01 E41 - Big Sister
Episode 42
S01 E42 - Bat Hound Meets the Dog Stars
Episode 43
S01 E43 - A Dog's Life
Episode 44
S01 E44 - Stray for a Day
Episode 45
S01 E45 - Ruffled Feathers
Episode 46
S01 E46 - Bat Hound and the Robin
Episode 47
S01 E47 - Furry Fish
Episode 48
S01 E48 - Tusky's Tooth
Episode 49
S01 E49 - When Penguin's Fly
Episode 50
S01 E50 - Storybook Holiday
Episode 51
S01 E51 -
Episode 52
S01 E52 -

Leave a Reply