LEGO Ninjago: Dragons Rising (season 1)

LEGO Ninjago: Dragons Rising (season 1)
Coming soon...
Release dateJune 01, 2023
Runtime42 min
In the series, many legendary kingdoms are suddenly united into one, but their alliance is fragile. Ninja master Spinjitzu must train a new generation of heroes to help find dragon elementals that can save the planet before the forces of evil use the same dragon energy to destroy this new world.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Merge (1)
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Merge (2)
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Crossroads Carnival
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Beyond Madness
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Writers of Destiny
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Return to Imperium
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Mindless Beasts
Episode 8
S01 E08 - I Will Be the Danger
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Calm Inside
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Battle of the Second Monastery
Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Temple of the Dragon Cores
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Gangs of the Sea
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Wyldly Inappropriate
Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Last Djinn
Episode 15
S01 E15 - They Call It Doom
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Land of Lost Things
Episode 17
S01 E17 - The Administration
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Absolute Power
Episode 19
S01 E19 - We Are All Dragons
Episode 20
S01 E20 - The Power Within
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Episode 21
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Episode 22
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Episode 23
Episode 24
S01 E24 - Episode 24
Episode 25
S01 E25 - Episode 25
Episode 26
S01 E26 - The Temple of the Dragon Stones
Episode 27
S01 E27 - LEGO NINJAGO: Dragons Rising
Episode 28
S01 E28 - Episode 28
Episode 29
S01 E29 - Episode 29
Episode 30
S01 E30 - Episode 30

Leave a Reply