Walker, Texas Ranger (season 9)

Walker, Texas Ranger (season 9)
23 of 24 episodes
Release dateApril 21, 1993
CrewFrank Lupo, John Ashley, Chuck Norris, Tom Blomquist
Runtime43 min
Modern-day Texas Ranger, Cordell Walker's independent crime-solving methods have their roots in the rugged traditions of the Old West. Walker's closest friend is former Ranger, C.D. Parker, who retired after a knee injury, and now owns C.D.'s, a Country/Western saloon/restaurant.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S09 E01 - Home of the Brave
Episode 2
S09 E02 - Deadly Situation
Episode 3
S09 E03 - White Buffalo
Episode 4
S09 E04 - The Avenging Angel
Episode 5
S09 E05 - The Winds of Change (1)
Episode 6
S09 E06 - Lazarus (2)
Episode 7
S09 E07 - Turning Point (3)
Episode 8
S09 E08 - Retribution (4)
Episode 9
S09 E09 - Child of Hope
Episode 10
S09 E10 - Faith
Episode 11
S09 E11 - Golden Boy
Episode 12
S09 E12 - Desperate Measures
Episode 13
S09 E13 - Division Street
Episode 14
S09 E14 - Saturday Night
Episode 15
S09 E15 - Justice for All
Episode 16
S09 E16 - 6 Hours
Episode 17
S09 E17 - Medieval Crimes
Episode 18
S09 E18 - Legends
Episode 19
S09 E19 - Unsafe Speed
Episode 20
S09 E20 - Without a Sound
Episode 21
S09 E21 - Blood Diamonds
Episode 22
S09 E22 - Reel Rangers
Episode 23
S09 E23 - The Final Show/Down (1)
Episode 24
S09 E24 - The Final Show/Down (2)

Leave a Reply