Lewis (season 8)

Lewis (season 8)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 29, 2006
CrewMichele Buck, Damien Timmer
Runtime120 min
A spin-off of the popular series Inspector Morse, a special two-hour drama picked up five years after the series ended. It is now continuing in its own series, with Lewis and Hathaway investigating in Morse's old stomping ground of Oxford.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1-2
S08 E01E02 - Entry Wounds (1) & Entry Wounds (2)
Episode 3-4
S08 E03E04 - The Lions of Nemea (1) & The Lions of Nemea (2)
Episode 5-6
S08 E05E06 - Beyond Good and Evil (1) & Beyond Good and Evil (2)

Leave a Reply