McLeod’s Daughters (season 7)

Drovers Run is a huge cattle ranch that used to be owned by Jack McLeod. After his death, all his property is to be divided between his two daughters. Claire has devoted all her life to the ranch and has always assisted her father. Tess has been living in the city with mother. When she learned about the inheritance, she wished to sell her share of it. But love and respect to that land did not allow her to do it. The sisters decided to take business of their father to the next level. To implement what they are planning the heroines of the show will go through many hard things.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S07 E01 - Second Chances
Episode 2
S07 E02 - All The Wrong Places
Episode 3
S07 E03 - Digging Up The Past
Episode 4
S07 E04 - Thicker Than Water
Episode 5
S07 E05 - Reaching Out
Episode 6
S07 E06 - Returned Favour
Episode 7
S07 E07 - Of Hearts and Hunters
Episode 8
S07 E08 - Climb Every Mountain
Episode 9
S07 E09 - Sisters are Doing It For Themselves
Episode 10
S07 E10 - Rules of Engagement
Episode 11
S07 E11 - Bloodlines
Episode 12
S07 E12 - Warts and All
Episode 13
S07 E13 - Conflicts of Interest
Episode 14
S07 E14 - Flesh and Stone
Episode 15
S07 E15 - All's Fair In Love and War
Episode 16
S07 E16 - Ever After
Episode 17
S07 E17 - Grace Under Fire
Episode 18
S07 E18 - Gift Horse
Episode 19
S07 E19 - Hot Water
Episode 20
S07 E20 - Leaving the Nest
Episode 21
S07 E21 - Spark From Heaven
Episode 22
S07 E22 - The Courage Within
Episode 23
S07 E23 - Divided We Stand
Episode 24
S07 E24 - On The Prowl
Episode 25
S07 E25 - Fanning the Flames
Episode 26
S07 E26 - My Enemy My Friend
Episode 27
S07 E27 - Knight In Shining Armour
Episode 28
S07 E28 - The Short Cut
Episode 29
S07 E29 - Seeing Is Believing
Episode 30
S07 E30 - Second Chances
Episode 31
S07 E31 - Mixed Messages
Episode 32
S07 E32 - Silent Night

Leave a Reply