Mr. Mayor (season 1)

Mr. Mayor (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 08, 2021
CrewJeff Richmond, Robert Carlock, Tina Fey
Runtime22 min
The series follows a wealthy retired businessman who runs for mayor of Los Angeles for all the wrong reasons. Once he wins, he has to figure out what he stands for, gain the respect of his staff and connect with his teenage daughter, all while controlling the coyote population.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Mayor's Day Out
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Brentwood Trash
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Sac
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Dodger Day
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Respect in the Workplace
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Avocado Crisis
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Hearts Before Parts
Episode 9
S01 E09 - #Palmtreereform

Leave a Reply