My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic (season 8)

The action of this animation series takes place in a fictional country named Equestria where little magic ponies live. But aside from them many other creatures live there. They are dragons, manticores, griffins and many others. Everything is connected in the magic world, nothing happens accidentally. And, the main thing, every magic creature has its own purpose. For example, sister-rulers of Equestria, princess Celestia and princess Luna are in charge of moon and sun rising. Pegasuses control the weather and all that is related to the sky.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S08 E01 - School Daze (1)
Episode 2
S08 E02 - School Daze (2)
Episode 3
S08 E03 - The Maud Couple
Episode 4
S08 E04 - Fake It 'Til You Make It
Episode 5
S08 E05 - Grannies Gone Wild
Episode 6
S08 E06 - Surf and/or Turf
Episode 7
S08 E07 - Horse Play
Episode 8
S08 E08 - The Parent Map
Episode 9
S08 E09 - Non-Compete Clause
Episode 10
S08 E10 - The Break Up Break Down
Episode 11
S08 E11 - Molt Down
Episode 12
S08 E12 - Marks for Effort
Episode 13
S08 E13 - The Mean 6
Episode 14
S08 E14 - A Matter of Principals
Episode 15
S08 E15 - The Hearth's Warming Club
Episode 16
S08 E16 - Friendship University
Episode 17
S08 E17 - The End in Friend
Episode 18
S08 E18 - Yakity-Sax
Episode 19
S08 E19 - Road to Friendship
Episode 20
S08 E20 - The Washouts
Episode 21
S08 E21 - A Rockhoof and a Hard Place
Episode 22
S08 E22 - What Lies Beneath
Episode 23
S08 E23 - Sounds of Silence
Episode 24
S08 E24 - Father Knows Beast
Episode 25
S08 E25 - School Raze (1)
Episode 26
S08 E26 - School Raze (2)

Leave a Reply