Pandora (season 1)

Set in the year 2199, a young woman who has lost everything finds a new life at Earth's Space Training Academy where she learns to defend the galaxy from intergalactic threats.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Shelter From The Storm
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chimes of Freedom
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Masters of War
Episode 4
S01 E04 - I Shall Be Released
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Most Likely To Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
Episode 6
S01 E06 - What Was It You Wanted
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Time Out of Mind
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Under the Red Sky
Episode 9
S01 E09 - It Ain't Me Babe
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Hurricane
Episode 11
S01 E11 - I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Knocking on Heaven's Door
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Simple Twist of Fate

Leave a Reply